• Association of Regulatory Affairs Professionals
    (Registered Under The Societies Registration Act,XXI of 1860)
  • 13 to 19 Nov- World Antibiotic Awareness Week
  • 14 Nov-World Diabetes Day
  • Indian & European Regulatory & Quality Summit 2019 Date: 14-15 November 2019, Venue: The Park Hotel New Delhi,Online registration : www.arapconference.com
  • Members Details
    S.No Name Category Membership No
    1 Naresh Kumar Hasija Associate Member  ARAP/HR/17/A101
    2 Vasanth Samaga Associate Member  ARAP/KA/17/A101
    3 Ashutosh Kumar Pandey Associate Member  ARAP/KA/17/A102
    4 Jinish Dhar Associate Member  ARAP/KA/17/A103
    5 Dr. Mohd Amin Mir Nominated Member  ARAP/DL/17/N101
    6 N Ahmed Nominated Member  ARAP/DL/17/N102
    7 Harisankar T Associate Member  ARAP/KL/17/A201
    8 Dr. Ramakrishna Devaki Associate Member  ARAP/TG/17/A301
    9 Sapna Sharma Associate Member  ARAP/DL/17/A201
    10 Arun Mishra Associate Member ARAP/UP/17/A101
    11 Deepak Kumar Independent Member  ARAP/UP/17/I101
    12 Adarsh Kumar Independent Member  ARAP/DL/17/I102
    13 Ravindra B. Joshi Associate Member


    14 Sushmita Roy Chowdhury Honorary Member ARAP/DL/17/H302
    15 Dr. T.M.Pramod Kumar Honorary Member ARAP/KA/17/H301
    16 Dr. Gaurav K. Jain Honorary Member ARAP/DL/17/H301
    17 Priyanka Gupta Ordinary Member ARAP/HR/17/O401
    18 Rupesh N Kinekar Associate Member ARAP/KR/17/A104
    19 Malay J Barua Associate Member ARAP/KR/17/A105
    20 Dr. Mubeen Patel Associate Member ARAP/MH/17/A102
    21 Dr Neeraj Kumar Nominated Member ARAP/DL/17/N103
    22 Lubos Stejskal Honorary Member ARAP/INT/17/H101
    23 Deepesh Kumar Srivastava Associate Member ARAP/UP/18/A103
    24 Vaibhav Rokade Associate Member ARAP/MH/18/A103 
    25 Pradeep Kumar Associate Member ARAP/UP/18/A 102
    26 Kishore N Khanna Associate Member ARAP/UP/18/A103
    27 Venkatesh Chagi Associate Member ARAP/ KR/18/A106
    28 Sree Kumar Nominated Member ARAP/AP/18/N101
    29 Dr Aman Gupta  Honorary Member ARAP/HR/18/H301 
    30 RAMA D  Honorary Member  ARAP/JK/18/H301 
    31 Dr Pavan Pawar Associate Member ARAP/MH/19/A104 
    32 Prabhjot kaur Associate Member ARAP/DL/19/A202
    33 Saurabh Kumar Associate Member ARAP/UK/19/A101
    34 Atul Kumar Thakran Nominated Member ARAP/DL/19/N104
    35 Ritu Sharma Nominated Member ARAP/HR/19/N101











To improve and strengthen the trust in regulatory bodies by excess to timely useful and relevant health and safety information to all stakeholders and general public.

Read More


To play a key role to fulfill the objectives of association and needs of its member’s by representing in various challenging environment’s and governmental authorities like-

Read More


The Aims and Objectives of the Association are:
(a) To promote the Science, Pharmacy, Healthcare and research in all facet.

Read More